Phone & E-Mail Directory

 

Intakes:  (914) 458-3077   

Jason J. Platt, Esq.   (914) 458-3076 jason@dpsattorneys.com

Benjamin E. Setareh, Esq.   (914) 458-3079 bens@dpsattorneys.com

Sean J. Doolan, Esq.   (518) 621-4209 sean@dpsattorneys.com

Jonathan Roman, Esq.,  Associate (914) 920-2672 jonathan@dpsattorneys.com

Lizvette De La Cruz,  Litigation Paralegal (914) 458-3075 lizvette@dpsattorneys.com

Tala Farah,  Paralegal (914) 458-3078 tala@dpsattorneys.com

Rhiannon Platt,  Legal Assistant (914) 920-3672 rhiannon@dpsattorneys.com

Christine Doolan,  Bookkeeping (518) 621-4207 christine@dpsattorneys.com